vendredi 6 avril 2018

LORDI "Sexorcism"

L'album sortira le 25 mai 2018 via AFM Records.
Liste des titres :
2.Your Tongue's Got The Cat
3.Romeo Ate Juliet
4.Naked In My Cellar
5.The Beast Is Yet To Cum
7.SCG9: The Documented Phenomenon
8.Slashion Model Girls
9.Rimskin Assassin
10.Hell Has Room
11.Hot & Satanned
12.Sodomesticated Animal
13.Haunting Season

et nouveaux maquillages :
Mana - The Minister of Sinister

Hella - The Scarbie

Amen - The Ancient Assassin

Ox - Hell on Hoofs

Mr Lordi