jeudi 4 octobre 2018

BORN AGAIN "True Heavy Nation"

BORN AGAIN sortira son nouvel album 'True Heavy Nation', le 07 Décembre 2018 via PRIDE & JOY Music
Liste des titres :
1. No Guts No Glory
2. Ghost Rider
3. King of Pain
4. Children of the Storm
5. No Place in Heaven
6. You Can't Stop Rock n'roll
7. True Heavy Nation
8. Never Give Up
9. Lost in Time
10. Night of the Living Shred

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire