06 février 2020

AXEL RUDI PELL "Sign of the Times"

AXEL RUDI PELL sortira son 18ème album studio en 31 ans, 'Sign Of The Times', le 24 Avril 2020 via SPV/Steamhammer dans les formats suivants :
- Ltd. DigiPak
- Jewel Case Clear Tray Edition
- 2LP Gatefold, 140 g, red vinyl with black swirls, printed inner sleeves
- 2LP Gatefold exclusive editions at EMP and Nuclear Blast
- Download / Streaming
- Ltd Boxset incl.: CD Digi, 2LP with different color, A1 Poster, Magnet, Sticker, A5 Photocard, Button and much more
- CD/LP Bundle with Shirt (Steamhammer shop exclusive)
Liste des titres :
1. The Black Serenade (intro)
2. Gunfire
3. Bad Reputation
4. Sign Of The Times
5. The End Of The Line
6. As Blind As A Fool Can Be
7. Wings Of The Storm
8. Waiting For Your Call
9. Living In A Dream
10. Into The Fire

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire